The Band
Home Page

The Band


Webrings and Fanlistings

Quizzes and Trivia


Contact Me


Bon Jovi is made up of 4 members.  Click on each pic to go to each member's official webpage.

Jon Bon Jovi
Lead vocals, background guitar
Richie Sambora

Lead guitar, background vocals

Tico Torres
Drums, percussion
David Bryan
Keyboards, background vocals
Hugh McDonald


Although Hugh isn't an "official" member of the band, he is very important. 

Alec John Such
Alec was the bass player for Bon Jovi until 1994
The Band